Nicki Minaj – No Frauds Ft. Drake & Lil Wayne

Well it appears the rumors were true! Just 24 hours after catching wind that Nicki had new music on the way, the YMCMB songstress decides to release a #3pack of new songs via Apple Music tonight called “Regret In Your Tears,” “Changed It,” and “No Frauds” with Drake & Lil Wayne (the latter of which she’s been teasing all day on social media).

While we thought Nicki wasn’t going to respond to Remy, it appears that was only a pump fake because Nicki definitely has some choice words for Remy on this song “No Frauds.” While the YMCMB trio call out the fakes & phonies, Nicki fires back at Remy about her “wack diss records,” having a ghostwriter, and shooting a bitch over rap, among other things.

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Nicki Minaj – No Frauds Ft. Drake & Lil Wayne