Eminem – Nowhere Fast Ft Kehlani

Eminem’s 9th studio album, Revival, was finally made available on iTunes today after seeing an early leak a couple days ago. The 19-song project boasts features from Beyonce, Ed Sheehan, Pink, Kehlani, Phresher, Alicia Keys, and more, while production comes from the likes of Rick Rubin, Dr. Dre, & Alex Da Kid, among others.

Having already heard two of the songs prior to its release ,”Walk On Water” & “Untouchable,” both of which received mixed reviews, we’ve decided to highlight another record off the LP for y’all called “Nowhere Fast” featuring Kehlani. Following a similar theme throughout the project, “Nowhere Fast” is another radio-friendly.

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Eminem – Nowhere Fast Ft Kehlani